Has one of your social media profiles become redundant?

It's easy to delete a connected SM (Social Media) Profile from your smqueue account.



HOW TO DELETE SM PROFILES


1. Go to the "Settings" tab and hit on "Accounts"



2. On the left hand side you'll find all your connected SM Profiles.

Hovering over the action icons will trigger a pop-up title which states what the action is.


To delete a SM Profile, hit the "Remove" icon next to the SM Profile you wish to delete. 



3. A pop-up alert will load asking you to confirm the deletion.

Hit "OK" to complete the process.

 

Hit Delete by mistake? Simply hit the Cancel option.