There are two options for deleting posts in your Scheduled Queue:

  1. Individually
  2. All

DELETING AN INDIVIDUAL SCHEDULED QUEUE POST


1. Hover over the scheduled post you'd like to delete. When you hover, the action icons will appear.

Hovering over the action icons will trigger a pop-up title which states what the action is.



2. HIT the "Delete" action icon.


3. A pop-up alert will load asking you to confirm the deletion.
Hit "OK" to complete the process.

Hit Delete by mistake? Simply hit the Cancel option.


DELETING ALL SCHEDULED QUEUE POSTS


At the bottom of the Scheduled Posts module, you will find a "Delete All Schedule Queue" button.

Hit the button to start the process of deleting ALL posts in your Scheduled Queue.


As per individual deletion, a pop-up alert will load asking you to confirm the deletion.

Hit "OK" to complete the process.

 

Hit Delete by mistake? Simply hit the Cancel option.