The Scheduled Queue is used for scheduling posts to your social media profiles. 

Each post in this queue is posted at the scheduled date & time and then removed from the queue.


You can add as many posts as you would like to your Scheduled Queue, but you cannot add the EXACT same posts inside a 42 hour window. Want to promote a sale or giveaway? Change up the post by using different hash tags and/or full size photos.


The Scheduled Queue times have priority over Main Queue and Recurring Queue time slots. When time intervals are too close, the Schedule Queue post will be sent and the Main Queue or Recurring Queue post will not be sent. Posts which fail to send will show up as "errors" in your Analytics.


TIP: Use Analytics to see how the post was received and "re-share" using the Re-share action within Analytics.



smqueue - 4 Great Ways To Share